Musicafyin’

Life is going well right now. I got to sleep in, I have chocolate in my purse, and I just figured out that I can set my blog to music!

WordPress is starting up an alliance with Sonific, a copyright-free music streaming type deal, that has 47,000 song options. None of these songs are recognizable (they had one Bob Marley, one Cell Division, and a few ironically named bands I vaguely remember from my days in the music store), but there’s some fun ones out there.

Here’s one I think ya’ll will like – if this works out, I’ll put up a permanent thingy in my sidebar over there. Enjoy!

[sonific 32e81e81523a2bb11ce3e1777b169eb6fc4a618d]

Leave a Reply

