Procrastinatory Linkage

On my last break of the night. Watch me go… Ive got these ordered from most to least… what’s the opposite of shame?  Less shame? (Anybody who can cite that quote, and I want the episode, will get a fabulous prize).

Them’s be GALAXIES, people!  Click here to see what the hell youre looking at, and further ruminations on the amazement that is what we thought was empty space but is actually existential manna.

Not work safe, by any stretch, but MY GOD HOW GORGEOUS.

Twenty tidbits about Sesame Street

Anybody know anything about this laptop?  I want it.  Im drooling over it.  But I hear it’s keys pop out and hit you in the eye, then it bursts into flames.  Any opinions?

Mike Tyson and Bobby Brown both agree: The monster mash is indeed a graveyard smash. This one makes my eye twitch a little bit.

And Im back to my homework. Part one of my thesis is due tomorrow, and Im about halfway done. This’ll totally work.

Wish me luck, ya’ll.

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Is that quote from The Simpsons? Either which way, Los Masho Monstorasaurus es loco graveyard el smasho!

  2. 2

    Tildy said,

    That quote is indeed from the Simpsons, Mr. Policeman! Ah, but what episode? 🙂 Its not the one youre quoting, unfortunately, but this does give me a small reprieve to figure out what kind of fabulous prize to give out.

  3. 3

    I have no way of procuring that information. I have no idea. It’s somewhere in my mind, but I can’t find it.

  4. 4

    Nice slection of links! Ha ha, I have an Inspiron and I did indeed get the battery replacement. The old one would get pretty toasty, and I was always reminded of this story.

  5. 5

    Uh, yeah, the link didn’t work out so well in that first version….

  6. 6

    Tildy said,

    “Pretty toasty,” eh? Did you experience any, ahem, extensive suppuration, Kate? Heh… suppuration.
    Thanks for the heads up on the whole heat issue – sorry the linkage didn’t work! I’ll go ahead and delete the first one.

  7. 7

    Heh, no – I probably woulda had to keep that defective-timebomb-of-explosive-heat battery if that were the case… ooo, danger AND suppuration… too bad…!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

