Sponge intrigues alien.

I expect this to be the newest trend in decision making for the entire Asian continent by 2013.

I found a Rock-Paper-Scissors upgrade on this new blog Ive been looking at called Moronosphere, written by a certain Karl Elvis. Evidently he's "punk as fuck." Interesting. Anyhoo, look at the outcome list for this grand new game, then admire the sheer graphic beauty of this flow chart. I beseech you.

Gorgeous, isn't it? It was designed by Dave, the same guy who does Retarded Animal Babies, that flash animation hoohaw. Im not what you would call a huge fan of RAB (there's only so many pee-pee place jokes I can take in a sitting), but ya gotta appreciate good graphic design.

Okay, Im goin. Starting this Thursday I will be tooling around the hometown with some old friends, so I'll either be on here a hell of a lot more, or not at all. In either case, Im bringin' the laptop with me and have some rope pictures for HNT. Hope everybody has a good week!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Karl Elvis said,

    Ain’t that graphic a thing of beauty? I couldn’t resist it. Though I don’t think I have the attention span to actually *play* the damned game…

  2. 2

    Tildy said,

    I think you might be right. We should at least try one game… maybe it’ll come to us naturally! The answers seem pretty common sense. Woman tempts man, fire burns damn near everything, etc.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

